CONTACT THE CLUB

Reception


+44 (0) 20 7318 6153

receptiondesk@lansdowneclub.com

Bedroom Reservations


+44 (0) 20 7629 7200

reservations@lansdowneclub.com

Concierge


+44 (0) 20 7318 6152

concierge@lansdowneclub.com

Sports


+44 (0) 20 7318 6177

sports@lansdowneclub.com

Functions & Meetings


+44 (0) 20 7318 6125

functions@lansdowneclub.com

Weddings


+44 (0) 20 7318 6117

weddings@lansdowneclub.com

Membership


+44 (0) 20 7318 6160

membership@lansdowneclub.com

Club Secretary's Office


+44 (0) 20 7318 6172

secretary@lansdowneclub.com

Accounts Payable


+44 (0) 20 7318 6174

accountspayable@lansdowneclub.com

Dining Room


+44 (0) 20 7318 6119

diningroom@lansdowneclub.com

Club Events


+44 (0) 20 7318 6115

socialbutterfly@lansdowneclub.com

Accounts Receivable


+44 (0) 20 7318 6163

chargeaccounts@lansdowneclub.com

Food & Beverage


+44 (0) 20 7318 6148 or 6149

food&beverage@lansdowneclub.com